Career Changers

Changing careers doesn’t have to be a daunting proposition. With the support of a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Many attorneys, bankers, accountants, educators, and military personnel have two things in common … they enjoy helping people and have transitioned into successful careers as financial representatives with Northwestern Mutual.

A career as a financial representative can give you the independence you are looking for, while having the extensive resources of Northwestern Mutual available to you.

Watch “A Day in the Life: Career Changer” video on our YouTube Channel to gather some insights from this in-depth look into the life of three new Northwestern Mutual financial representatives with very different career backgrounds. Find out what they do on a daily basis, why they changed jobs, and what they enjoy about this career:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6SPPDU-nkKY

 

 

 

 
 Amy L Dowd

Amy L Dowd, CLU®, CLF®

Director of Selection
amy.dowd@nm.com
Office 574-247-6603

My Networks: LinkedIn

Mishawaka District Office

 

Angela M Lapp


angela.lapp@nm.com
Office 317-238-6500

Indianapolis Network Office

 
 Erin M Ferguson

Erin M Ferguson

Director of Selection
erin.m.ferguson@nm.com
Office 317-238-6500

My Networks: LinkedIn

Mishawaka District Office

 
 Landon Scott Carpenter

Landon Scott Carpenter

Director of Selection
landon.carpenter@nm.com
Office 317-238-6500

Indianapolis Network Office

 
 Morgan M Barchan

Morgan M Barchan

Campus Recruiter
morgan.barchan@nm.com
Office 317-238-6500

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Onnalee Hill

Onnalee Hill


onnalee.hill@nm.com
Office 260-443-7650

My Networks: LinkedIn

Ft. Wayne District Office

 
 Samantha Heyman

Samantha Heyman

Campus Recruiter
samantha.heyman@nm.com
Office 317-238-6528

 
 Stephanie L Harbison

Stephanie L Harbison


stephanie.harbison@nm.com
Office 812-331-7000

Bloomington

 
 Tracey A Allen

Tracey A Allen

Director of Internship Development
tracey.allen@nm.com
Office 317-238-6500

Indianapolis Network Office

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck